The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67300598 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very down to earth person, very friendly lovable and I want to give that all who really deserve this. I believe that life is short so we have to be serious in terms of mutual caring, respect, goals and achievements. I do exercise, swimming, camping, long drive, traveling, cineplex movies, cooking. I try my best to follow religion and Islamic values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.