The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67269148 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Gaya, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Although its tough to define yourself but if I choose few words, then they would be modest, cheerful, affectionate and down to earth.
Alhamdulillah throughout topper in my academics and have very scientific temperament and artistic approach to my every day to day job.
In leisure I engage myself in some creative activities,which may be any required DIY project or interior designing.
I love to sing songs, draw, sketch and paint.
Robotics,AI,chess and philosophy fascinates me.
I am not much religious but I endeavour to resist haraam (the unlawful) and accomplish atleast the obligatory duty (farz).
I wish for a beautiful and understanding wife who would be my playmate, a blend of 'modernity' and traditions, and fears Allah s.w.t.
I see life as a test and hope my better half would assist me to perform best in this test and carry me to jannah along with herself. I hope my better half would follow all those sunnah as revealed for females in Islam and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Gaya, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Gaya, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 22
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Artists... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.