The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67128888 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great !! I have created this profile on behalf of my sister who is in USA right now doing her Job. She has completed her B.E (ECE) and currently residing in Houston,Texas on H1B visa. She is a very simple person who enjoys simple values of life and loves to take care of everyone in the family and spend time with family always.We are looking for someone who gives importance to family and treat everyone equally with love and affection and be a good friend and support my sister in all means.

Note: we r looking for someone from Tamil Nadu who is familiar with Tamil and Urudu
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Pondicherry
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.