The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66986109 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey salaam everyone. I never ever wouldve thought Id be looking for my other half again but I guess allah tests us all. I am a very down to earth fun loving girl. I enjoy hiking the countryside theatre movies reading cooking eating quirky restaurants puzzles and travelling. I climbed kilimanjaro a few years ago. I am a practising Muslim. I am looking for someone kind, loving, a practising Muslim or with the intention to at some point and someone who wants to be a companion/soul mate in marriage. Someone who is honest and sincere. I am shy at times and gentle in nature. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am simple and looking for the same. I want an uncomplicated life based purely on love and trust and bringing up a family together with good values. I would never engage in intimate relationships outside of marriage. I am an INFJ. If having kids is low down your priority list we probably won't be compatible. May Allah SWT protect us and guide us and keep us on the right path. Jazakallah... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.