The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66970179 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Travel & Tourism
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My friends would say that I am fun, loving, thoughtful and generous friend who loves to crack lame jokes and lighten the mood. I feel really fortunate to have great family and friends, a cool job where I get to help people and a comfortable and healthy lifestyle - now I am just looking for someone to share it with.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Sharjah - United Arab Emirates.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 100,000, AED 60,000 to 500,000, USD 40,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.