The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66788166 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am his father, ei ze on fi ni sx th ei sx ze, retired from southern railways, to mention about my son ei ze on fi ni si th ei si ze, he prefers a working(may be) or non working spouse (may be having willingness to work) but educated. He draws pay of 12 lacs plus per anumn. At present he is working in Washington DC, USA and may have to continue due to work commitment. He is kind and respectful of not only elders but all.
Alhamdulillah he is God fearing. In Sha Allah hope for the best.
He has a younger brother in Ottawa, Canada

Pls contact me, father of the boy to the said no.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Dekkani
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pondicherry, Chennai, Coimbatore, Erode... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.