The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66766631 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fine Arts
  • Fashion Designer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
Assalamwaleikum

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. Name Visible on Login is the youngest of us three but still the most reliable and responsible one among us. She is a convent educated girl , did her graduation in commerce followed by Advance diploma in 3D computer graphics . Having a Natural inclination towards All things designing , she decided venturing into the same with her own small business (fashion house/boutique) in the year 2012 . MashAllah she is doing good in it and her client's comprise of people from all around the world.

We were the family of 5 , we lost our beloved father in the year 2008 , he was an electrical engineer , worked at Government of Abu dhabi UAE till his retirement, Our mother is an well educated housewife , Brother is settled in London UK , he is the eldest sibling . I am married to a lucknow boy , he is an educationist and runs a Law college here . We Belong to Old Lucknow . Uttar pradesh .

We are a foodie... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Fine Arts
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Interior decoration, Driving, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Driving, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.