The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Konkani
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Kuwait, Kuwait

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am Name Visible on Login I am working in Kuwait. I obtained my degree in Bachelors of Commerce. Post my academics, I work as an Admin Professional in O&G company. I am looking for an understanding and caring partner who will walk hand-in-hand with me in every phase of life. Willing to work after marriage and ready move to Kuwait with me in future soon in sha Allah
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Konkani
Sunni Shafi
Lives in Kuwait, Kuwait (general), Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 35
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, Kuwait
State Living in Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.