The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66604000 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Woodbridge, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for my daughter who is 25 years old. She has completed her Bachelor in information technology in 2019. She has 2 siblings, brother is pursuing IT and sister is in school. We belong to a Sunni family from Punjab Pakistan. I am looking for a professional partner for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Woodbridge, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Woodbridge, Virginia.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Virginia, Texas, Washington, Georgia, Maryland, California... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.