The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Bhopal, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam u alaikum ,thank you for stopping by.
Here is little detail about daughter has completed her M.Tech. She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. she is in search of her soulmate.We are looking for a kind natured , matured,caring, understanding,well mannered person with no anger issues..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhopal, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Lecturer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Switzerland... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Telangana... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.