The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66352502 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm posting this profile for my younger sister.

A little about my sister: Name Visible on Login is good looking, smart, caring and has a charming personality. She is ACCA certified and works for one of the big 4 audit firms (Her Canada PR is in process). She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well.
Some of her hobbies include painting, reading and playing badminton. She also likes to travel.

Our family is from Chennai, India. She has 2 sisters and 1 brother. Elder sister is an analytics professional, married and lives in USA. Elder brother is currently doing his Masters in Canada. Younger sister works for an international tech company in Chennai. Father is a businessman and mother is a home maker.

We are looking for a well educated, caring, soft-spoken guy with good family values. Non-smoker. Non-drinker. Preferably with an Indian background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.