The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66328675 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Journalist
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, I have done my Masters in Communication & Journalism. I've worked as a Producer for a business news channel for 3 years. I am currently working in a social media company as a Producer. I like exploring new places. I like listening and singing songs. I enjoy watching movies, reading books. I am not that fond of cooking as such but I love baking. I enjoy working out though I also binge on junk so I am not a fitness freak. Coming from a family with moderate religious values I have a very liberal thinking. I am not very religious I think I should put that out. I am looking for a person who is not looking for his other half but a companion and a friend for life. Someone with a good sense of humour would be a plus point. Also, I am not looking to relocate. So people outside of Mumbai, Navi Mumbai please DO NOT contact. I won't be interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Journalist with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.