The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,pathan(Khan)
  • Gaya, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my niece, who is a commerce graduate .She has completed her schooling from St. Mary Goretti girls school Asansol (W.B). Presently, she is a student of P.G persuing M.Com. We came from religious and educated family and looking for alliance from similar background and well settled . Only those alliance will be entertained who are serious for the marriage , time passers please excuse us.I am her uncle (mamu) who is handling her profile. I am a defence employee working in Indian Air Force.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Pathan(Khan)
Lives in Gaya, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle family background with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Currently not working
Age 28 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Siddiqui
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
City Living in Ara, Aurangabad, Bhabua, Bihar Sharif, Buxar, Darbhanga, Gaya... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.