The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Wandsworth, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum wrwb... Myself Name Visible on Login & am pursuing Masters degree in Engineering in London. Had worked at Abudhabi as a facility engineer for a couple of years and for better professional exposure , I moved to united Kingdom. At present i work as a Sales Professional at private sector in London.
I have a great value for our religion and I try my best to follow it. I consider deen over dunya so expecting a pious muslimah who never compromise on Islam. Also expecting bride who adhere to hijab and abaya..

Best of luck to all. May Allah provide everyone with their righteous better half.

Jazakallah khair
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Wandsworth, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Maraicar, Muslim:Mughal... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Viluppuram, Vellore, Tiruppur, Tirunelveli, Tiruchirappalli... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.