The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66006109 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Punjabi
  • Markham, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I did masters in Electrical Engineering, working as Deputy Director in Public Sector. Family settled in Canada and KSA. Recently doing PhD in China.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Punjabi
Lives in Markham, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Mandarin, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, Arabic, Baluchi, Chinese, French... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.