The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65659794 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising / Marketing
  • Writer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,Shia Ashna Ashari
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalaamu Alaikum!

I am a self-driven and self-motivated man who has made a successful career and has authored a novella (working on a novel series now). I plan to ultimately settle in Europe, in a few years.

I have been taking care of my family responsibilities from a young age. I live in reality and prefer logic over emotions and feelings.I am a truthful and straight-forward person who hates lies and liars. I am an intellectual being, with interest in ideas and concepts instead of people and trivial things, always seeking knowledge and learning.

I am a firm believer in my faith although currently do not practice all the religious rites as I do not have that much of time and mental space (I will work on it after marriage). I have been staying alone and away from family after high school, and have a very ambitious professional goal to seek and lifestyle to follow.

Lastly, I would like you to know that I am sapio-sexual. Wisdom and intellect... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Shia Ashna Ashari
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hazaribagh. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Writer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.