The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65615412 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Memon
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikum am PrincessName Visible on LoginName Visible on Login from bangalore  i am software engineer by profession with wipro. ma hobbies inclue styling, listening to music, shopping, travelling an eating chocolates i love to live ma life to fullest with lots of happiness, fun and love.i can assure ma partner lots of love, care, fun and super lovely journey of life. I am not one in million but million in one where in ma partner will neva get bore of me. Thats it about me for now see u soon if we match. if u r smart lets connect soon
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Memon
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mysore. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.