The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Psychologist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Sheikh
  • Aligarh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a doctorate in Clinical Psychology from Department of Psychiatry, JNMCH, Aligarh Muslim University and is currently employed as Research Associate on Contractual Basis, GOI. Good in academics, she is a practicing Muslimah, offers Namaz punctually and observes Hijab strictly and sincerely. She is adept in managing the household with keen interest. She is quite adjusting in varying environments.
We are looking for a boy who belongs to a Sheikh or Syed family. People belonging to other castes than Sheikh/Syed please refrain from approaching us.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Sheikh
Lives in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Aligarh, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Psychologist in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Siddiqui
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Darbhanga, Muzaffarpur, Patna, Delhi, Noida, Jamshedpur, Ranchi... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, CxO / Chairman / Director / President... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 40,000 to 300,000, AUD 80... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.