The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65455284 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum,
I have completed my Bachelors, and like to live life to the fullest.I am an introvert by nature, but once i get know a person, I blabber away to my heart's content. I have completed my schooling from International Indian School of Dammam, Saudi Arabia, and then moved to India for my higher education. I am a working woman, and would prefer to work after marriage as well. I am employed as a sub-editor in physical sciences in a reputed company. I offer salah 5 times, and do not believe in visiting the dargah, and therefore would prefer someone with the same inclinations; also, someone who will hold my hand throughout this new journey to support me in every situation, who is a good listener.
Most importantly, I do not believe in polygamy. I know Islam allows it but everyone has their preferences, and this is mine. The reason I mention this is that I've received offers from men looking for a second wife.

All the best to all looking for their better... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, United Arab Emirates, Australia, India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above AED 240,000, Above AUD 80,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.