The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.S Medicine
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Syed
  • Hicksville, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalamo Allaicum here is a little bit about my daughter She is 26 years I don’t know why they change the date. We are not interested in outside the USA and Canada. My daughter is physicians assistant in orthopedic surgery As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. She is very health conscious. We are looking for someone who is family-oriented and knows her responsibilities towards both the families.And also health conscious as well.Since we are not member so i put my phone number here . If you are interested please give me a message/ call. Jizzakallah ie khair 
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Hicksville, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
M.S Medicine - Medicine
Currently not working
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Texas, Georgia, Maryland, California, Florida, New York... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.