The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65148556 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaams

A small encapsulate about my Sister.

I would describe my sister as simple, soft-spoken, easy-going, calm, good looking and a sincere person. Her friends describe her as friendly, adjustable, adaptable and a moderate person. She likes to meet new people and a family-oriented person. She likes to gel around with people. Her main hobbies and interest include reading book, painting, watching movies, listening to music, travelling and likes to go out for fine dining with family and friends.
About My Partner: We are looking for somebody who is smart, decent, presentable and a conversationalist. He should be educated and must come from a respected family. In her words, The person should be supportive, matured and an independent person. He should be positive and full of life. He should be compatible and put his point of view on the table & be interactive. He should be somebody who would love the way she is, loving, kind-hearted... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Belgium, Germany, Ireland
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.