The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65067376 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • IT Diploma
  • Event Manager
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Grahamstown, South Africa


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum! Simply and briefly, allow me to introduce myself. At present, I am working as an Event Manager.
My persona reflects firmness as well as sensitivity towards others. I hope to find someone who is cheerful, funny, positive and charming. I am glad that you took the time to visit my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Grahamstown, Eastern Cape, South Africa (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in South Africa
Education & career
IT Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Event Manager with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, Kenya, Mauritius, Nigeria, South Africa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.