The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65011200 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Awan
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi
My name is Name Visible on Login and I was born and brought up in Toronto, Canada.
I am a simple and practical individual with a positive attitude towards life.
I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family.

I am looking for a soulmate who has qualities that complement mine. Someone who can be best friend as well as husband and must motivated about his goals in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Awan
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Toronto, ON, Canada.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 45
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.