The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64923301 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Siddiqui
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum...I am Name Visible on Login and I am 21 years old.I am from delhi. I completed my schooling from CBSE board in delhi. I am pursuing Becholars of Arts from Jamia milia islamia.I have done Professional course in Airport management and customer care.I have work experience also...i have worked as a ground staff with Saudi airlines at Indra gandhi international Airport T3. Currently i am not working. I am passionate about travelling. I have strong faith on ALLAH...i am pretty much religious person. I belong to reputed family. We are 3 siblings, I am the eldest one and I have one sister and one brother. My father is property dealer and my mother is homemaker.

Partner Preferences: I would love to be with a Man who has strong faith on ALLAH and has fear of allah so that we can built our Akhirah better together....He must be a Gentleman.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Siddiqui
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Delhi. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.