The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64690892 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Peoria, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalmaluaikum everyone,

I would best describe myself as someone simple,easygoing and family oriented person. I live a healthy life style. I am a moderate muslim and strive to be regular in my prayers. I enjoy reading and keeping up with current events.I enjoy simple things in life and love travelling I have been to jeddah,USA and UAE to visit my extended family.
I am a part of loving, caring, supportive and open-minded family. I am the youngest and have one older brother and one older sister both of whom are married.

What I am looking for?

I am looking for like minded person,someone who is respectful ,caring,loving ,family oriented,selfless and open-minded.Inshallah I am placing my faith in the Almighty and hoping for the best.

Note-My marriage was very short lived and I can provide more details upon further communication Inshallah.

*******



Please feel free to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Peoria, IL, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Writing, Travelling, Nature
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Seafood
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.