The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64671696 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum.

Welcome to my daughter's profile.

She is an understanding person and friendly in nature. Committed in both personal and professional spheres, she balances all the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. During her leisure, she enjoys listening to music and reading. She is inclined towards staying fit and maintains a
healthy lifestyle.

She has completed her MBBS from Yenepoya University, Mangalore and has done MD in Pediatrics from Mahatma Gandhi Medical College & Research Institute, Pondicherry. She is pursuing her DM Neurology course from Madras Medical College, Chennai. Currently, she is working as a Doctor in Madras Medical College, Chennai.

Our ancestral origin is Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu. She was born and brought up in our hometown. Ours is a close-knit family of Doctors. My husband and I, both are Doctors by Profession in Syed Ammal Trust Hospital, Ramanathapuram. My husband is also a part of the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ramanathapuram. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam, English
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Agriculture, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.