The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64635962 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

Thanks for stopping by my profile. We're all here for a reason and mine is to find my Prince Charming, where ever you are!

First things first, no photo = no reply! Please make sure you have a recent photo uploaded to your profile before we get chatting, I kinda need to know what you look like first. Next, I'm not here for casual hook ups so if that's what you're after please don't waste any more time and swipe left now. I want to get to know you with the purpose of getting married if things work out so hope we're on the same page.

I'm also only open to guys who are AU or NZ citizens or permanent residents, so if you're here on a visa, or studying, waiting for PR etc please swipe left now.

Still reading? Well done you made it to the exciting part! A little bit about me - I'm a positive and bubbly girl, fun and witty, a child at heart yet can hold a serious conversation, loving yet not clingy, animal lover and a sucker for nature.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 42
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in New Zealand, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.