The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64572940 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia Bohra,Dawoodi Bohra
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I hold a Master of Commerce in International Business from the University of Greenwich, London. I own a business of eco-friendly products. I turned my hobby of cooking into my profession and I also run a food takeaway business.

A self-made individual who is passionate about her work can best portray me. My optimistic outlook is admired by everyone around me. I believe in living life to the fullest. I have a liberal mindset and I know to strike a healthy balance between my professional and personal life.

My mother is an ideal homemaker while my father is no longer amongst us. My elder brother is happily married and well-settled in India with my mother.

Thank you for going through my profile, I will be happy to provide more information or answer any questions you may have before we move to the next level.

"Happy is the girl who finds a true friend, and far happier is she who finds that true friend in her husband."
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia Bohra, Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150,000, AED 90... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.