The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64403613 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login comes from a close-knit family with modern values and Islamic etiquette. She has done B.El.Ed from Delhi University and is a qualified teacher, MashaAllah working for MCD school (central govt).

Apart from being the youngest and smartest among her siblings, she is actively dedicated towards Islamic ethics and practices like Namaz, Roza and Zakaat.

She understands her responsibilities and duties in and outside home and knows how to keep a good balance between family and profession.

In her family, there are parents, one elder sister and two elder brothers. Father is a businessman, mother (MA, B.ed) is homemaker and both the brothers are journalists working with esteemed media organisations.

We are looking for someone who is religious, mature, smart, family person and understands the true meaning of marriage followed by the responsibilities.

If you feel this profile matches your expectations, then please feel free to contact us... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.