The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64269559 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 20 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am proud to say that I am a new muslim. I came to Islam when I was 6 years old. Since 14 years I strongly practice Islam. My mom and me we came to Islam Long back , after my father got separated.. My mom
later remarried to a born Sunni Muslim
Gentleman who is my father now. This was his first marriage. Allah has chosen him to be my father and He is my role model in my life. We all did Umrah as well. My father taught me Madarsa untill 7 th grade.I am very obedient, affectionate and religious person. I am very kind and family person. My family is everything to me. I am planning to do BEd next year.
I am looking for a well qualified and religious person who is strong enough to accept me wholeheartedly.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 50,000, AED 60,000 to 300... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.