The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64146087 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Shafi
  • Malappuram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name Name Visible on Login from malappuram kuttippuram.I'm studying degree 1st year and Honours Diploma in office Management successfully completing the course 2007..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Shafi
Lives in Malappuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Malappuram.kuttippuram. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, Qatar, India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala
City Living in Malappuram, Thiruvananthapuram, Ernakulam
Education Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto USD 40,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.