The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64040137 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Buffalo, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very humble and caring person. I love cocking people says I am best in cocking and I love to make continental food. I lived in Saudi Arabia more than 10 years and ALLAH blessed me to perform hajj and more than 50 UMRAH) ALLHAMDULILLAH my family live in USA since 20 years. I want mention one thing that my real name is not Name Visible on Login I will explain why I kept this name to that person who will get seriously involve in my proposal I am religious and moderate at the same time I am looking for life partner who is beautiful and open minded and I have no issue about girl past she should be ethical and educated I don't want anything from bride side I mean ( jaheez things) looking for loyal and should have fashion sense a and I would more prefer if she wear jeans kind of dressing
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Rajput
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Buffalo, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Hunting, Driving, Eating out, Religion
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Religion, Net surfing, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
Country Grew up in Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.