The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63668586 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,.
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
SHUKRIYA ! THANKS for taking time to read about us.we are from pune maharashtra. my brother belives in islamic values and respecting elders. currently working in DUBAI as service engineer. he likes to travel with friends and a foodie. at the same time carry the family responsibilities very well too. he beleives that everything happens by the grace of almighty allah. he is family loving person caring,humble,polite,and ambitious and carrier oriented guy who follows simple living but high thinking.sensible and sorted thinking is what we are seeking in partner,so that both can lead for a better path of future with togetherness.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, .
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.