The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63383551 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hawalli, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamo alaikum o rahmatullah o barakatahu , I m thankful to you for your interested in my profile. I m here just to chose my life partner others details depend on my family. We are basically from Bihar as we have our own flat in delhi so sometimes we stay in delhi with aur family and Sometimes in Bihar . About me After completing my 12th I decided to do diploma in Aviation hospitality and tourism & travel management. Therefore I had work with Air India as a customer service executive in Kolkata Airport, Between that I didn't stop my study I have completed my Graduation with Account honours. Currently I m working in kuwait as a Resturant come coffee shop as a supervisor. I m doing good and well settled in my career , To be very honest, i didn't get time to enjoy my childhood life from the beginning I m preparing my self to be in a good platform. On weekend sometime I go for shopping and enjoying music while doing exercise, and getting experience in cooking. I will be settled In... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hawalli, Hawalli, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Kuwait, India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Psychologist, Therapist (Others), Nurse... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.