The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63360600 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • IT Diploma
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Portsmouth, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a British Bangladeshi, moderately practicing Muslim man living in Portsmouth. I have completed my Diploma in IT and Business and I am currently working to build a prosperous career for myself. Ambition, hard work, and the zeal to rise high have always been my assets in life. Family is at the core of my priorities with immense respect for family values and relationships. Spending time with my family and friends truly nourishes me. I am also known to be responsible and humble in my demeanor.

Time away from work is spent working out at the gym and nurturing my cooking skills. I also enjoy sharing meals, I fancy playing badminton and swimming.

My father has retired, and my mother is a devoted homemaker. I had an eventful childhood with my two brothers and a sister; she is happily married. Our home is a place where love, care, and affection are the most prominent values.

I am looking for a best friend as well as a life partner. Someone modest,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
IT Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Team Member / Staff - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.