The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63290719 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum , I am Name Visible on Login residing in mumbai . I would like to share a few words about myself

I have completed my Bachelors in Electronics Engineering and am currently employed with Timespro as a counsellor .
We are a Nuclear family with moderate values , my father works as a Technician and is based in abroad whereas I along with my mother who is a homemaker , 2 younger brothers and a younger sister stay in mumbai and are well settled .
My hobbies include playing football , reading books , traveling etc . I am looking for a decent , educated , matured and understanding partner who would mingle well in our family .

NOTE - isse dyaan se read karen , apni interest ki request bhejne se pehle pics upload karen
Partner preference - kindly go through the partner preference section clearly and besides that the girl should be of slim or average built type only with a height between 5'4 to 5'8.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.