The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63242688 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Cincinnati, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
My name is Name Visible on Login Jamal Name Visible on Login . Born and raised in Cincinnati Ohio on July 29, 1987. Graduated in 2010 from Miami University in Oxford, Ohio with the Bachelor's degree in Family Studies and Early Childhood Education. In 2014 graduated from Northern Kentucky University with a Master's in Social Work. Currently working for a healthcare management group as a Community Care Manager. In addition to, as a Program Coordinator in charge of children's programming and manager of the drop in childcare center.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Cincinnati, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.