The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63147595 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there Assalam Alaikum I am a libran so I balance out things in life almost everything .I take care of my fathers electrical business and Also Into halal Investments and into share market fund management Business, I follow Sunnah And Hadees too .I am an unothodox Muslim with Namaz five times a day ,traveller , Fitness enthusiast and Zumba Instructor too .Looking for a partner who can balance the relationship more like friend and partner too .Our family is not Orthodox completely , we also value modern values like career building, higher studies too

Looking for a partner to share beautiful journey ahead Insha Allah feel free to connect Incase if we want to go ahead with conversation , Would also like to connect with Family members incase they wanted to meet or know more of me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are into business. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and 3 sisters.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.