The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63008790 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh!

Glad that you are interested in my son's profile. I would describe my son as someone who is islamic, honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, ambitious and a great sense of humour.

He is very easy going person and doesn't get easily disturbed by downs in his life, prays namaz punctually and enjoys travelling, watching movies listening to music and explore new places.

We are from upper middle class family settled in chennai.Father owns real estate business, mother is home maker and elder sister married & settled in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Qatar
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Memon... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.