The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62993819 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Other
  • Memon,Memon
  • Maharashtra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m looking for Cute Simple Girl Who would understand Me and Respect my Parents as on my parents are very much important for me in my life . Talking About Myself is I m Businessman and as education matter alot soo along with my business I m still continuing Studyof Law.. Alhumdulila with the praise of Allah I have Achieved a lot in my life. My Dream is to give luxurious life to my family member and full their each n every wish n keep them Happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim
Memon, Memon
Lives in Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Vasai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kutchi, Other
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.