The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62993691 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Arain
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a dentist currently working in the NHS. I am looking for a partner for myself. I enjoy travelling/holidays, reading, shopping, socialising with friends.
I do not wear hijab or pray currently, but I do believe in Islam.
I want to meet someone who is easy going, has a good personality and a stable professional career.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Arain
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 240,000, Above AUD 100,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.