The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62598354 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an Actuary working for out of Hyderabad.

I was born in Gujarat but brought in Hyderabad. I am living with my family in Hyderabad for past more than 10 years.

People say that I am introvert. I am straightforward and sincere person. I love my professional work and intent to spend the rest of my career as an actuary. I love reading books and watching documentaries especially biographies. I like to spend my weekends watching movies, sports and try to grab every opportunity to hang out with my family and friends. I don't drink or smoke. I am both vegetarian and non-vegetarian and occasionally loves to grab a bite outside and try new food.

In my family, there is my father, mother, and two younger sisters. My family is mix of both traditional and modern beliefs.

I am looking for partner who is educated with blend of intellect, humility, and mix of modern and traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, Telangana. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Master
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.