The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62579386 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Jeddah, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently working as a Cost Engineer-Electrical with most reputed World Top Construction Company M/s Saudi Bin ladin group-Mecca & Madina Al Haram Project from more than 3 years, and hold a valid Family visa. Before Experience of 7 years as an Assistant Manager-Tendering, Cost Estimation in New Delhi.

I have Strong Educational Background with B Tech in Electrical & Electronics and Diploma in Electronics. I have throughout Good academic record. We are Basically from Jharkhand, Ancestors are from Hazaribagh, Currently residing in Dhanbad.

Bride should be educated at least graduated. Any professional courses added advantage.
I will be available in India in couple of weeks on vacation,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Jeddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, Saudi Arabia
State Living in Tabuk, Northern Boundaries, Najran, Makkah, Jizan, Ha'il... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.