The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62549705 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Siddiqui
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a founder of a small B2B Market Research Company & Crypto Enthusiast/Trader and a computer gamer when i get free time. I like to workout at the gym I pretty much make most of the decisions in my family & i dislike lot of talking and arguing for unvalid reasons looking for someone whom i can love my entire life. i am a very easy going guy to be with and for more connect with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Siddiqui
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Dad at native place. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.