The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61915290 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • College Park, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum!
I'm currently working as a Structural Engineer in Maryland. Pursued my masters from University of Illinois at Chicago (Graduated Dec 2016). I am a down-to-earth kind of person with strong moral values. I am ambitious, diligent and supportive. I was born in Saudi Arabia and raised in India. I come from a decent family origin from Hyderabad, India. I have a good understanding of deen balanced with dunya. My hobbies include reading, travel, swimming, art, photography and etc.


Will share more details when we chat/talk.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in College Park, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.