The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing well! I'm originally from Lahore, but have grown up in a mix of places.
I have completed my MBA and I'm currently living in Toronto with my family. Looking for someone humble, accommodating, respectful, someone who pushes their partner to be a better version of themselves both personally and professionally. Someone broadminded, loyal and moderately religious. I hope to be able to offer the same qualities to my partner. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan... more
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Pakistan, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.