The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

My brother is an incredibly amiable person, who is very humble and has good manners. He has a great sense of humor and gets along with people from all walks of life. We are a family of 4 and are from Hyderabad, India. He has a Masters degree in Business Administration and has worked in Hyderabad, Dubai & Riyadh. He has applied for Canadian Immigration (his profile is in the EE pool for PR). He is an avid football fan ( IG : mave7rick) and a motorcycle enthusiast. Alhamdulillah, he completed his Hajj in 2016 which he describes as the most blissful experience of his life.

We are looking for an educated girl who has good manners and who practices her deen as he does. Also, we refrain from shirk/biddah activities and would expect his future spouse to do the same.

PS: Only visible profiles will be considered. Thank you for understanding
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.