The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61459074 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is Simple,down to earth and ambitious.. She consider herself a religious person, loves to travel and try out new cuisines. She is looking for an open minded and understanding guy who knows the importance of being into a relationship, value of love, care and companionship.If you like her profile, kindly contact her on whatsapp - . Profiles without pic, will not be entertained. Do not ask to share pics as I already have uploaded here.

Please Note: There are many fake profiles with beautiful pics. Kindly do not share your pics, address or any essential information without having a background check and go for audio and video calls for safe side. If you cross any profile with her pics or any resembling one, kindly report it to the team immediately. All the best for your search and be safe.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Mughal... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.