The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60944468 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Capital, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for visiting my son's profile.
He has completed his BBA .By nature my son is an understanding, responsible and proactive boy he is born and bought up in Kingdom of Bahrain.

My son is a Police working in Ministry of Interior of Kingdom of Bahrain. Only serious alliances contact us. We are permanent resident and citizen of Bahrain . We are looking for someone settled in abroad or gulf.
We are looking for simple, understanding, decent , good dressing sense, educated who can keep balance between deen and dunya.
We dont do shirk and dont expect from his wife to be, to practice the same. We are against Dowry.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Citizen)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Works in Government / Public Sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 22
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain
State Living in Muharraq, Southern, Capital, Central, Northern
City Living in Al Muharraq, Al Gharbiyah, Jidd Haffs, Sitrah, Madinat Isa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.