The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Peoria, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As-salaam Alaikum,
Our son is a family oriented and hardworking person,Has completed medical school with excellent steps score.He is in 1st year residency in internal medicine Alhamdulillah.Our family is well established in the United States for the last 30 years and own personal businesses in health care, education, real estate, and hospitality. His younger brother has earned his MBA and is managing the family businesses. Our family background is Indian with Bengali heritage. Name Visible on Login was raised since infancy in the USA. We are seeking a marriage with a family oriented, professional, and moral person of South Asian background for our son.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, English
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Peoria, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cycling, Rugby, Sailing, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Rugby, Sailing, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.